skip to main content

LTMA Meeting Calendar

Date / Time Type Location
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
4:00 pm
Work Session Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
7:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
4:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
7:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
4:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
7:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
4:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
7:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
4:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
7:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
4:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
7:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
4:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
7:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
4:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
7:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
4:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
7:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
4:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
7:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
4:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
7:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
4:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
7:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
4:00 pm
Meeting Twp. Municipal Complex


SYSTEM STATUS
The water line has been repaired and the water is back on. The water may be cloudy but it is just air in the line and it will work its way out. THERE IS NO NEED TO BOIL WATER. THE BOIL WATER ADVISORY HAS BEEN LIFTED.
Last updated: 12/4/2018
OFFICE HOURS & LOCATION

Office hours: 7:00 am to 3:30 pm
Monday through Friday. LTMA office closes at lunch in order to provide our employees with a lunch break.
*There is an after hours payment drop box in the door of the main entrance of the Municipal Building.

One Municipal Park Drive
Ligonier, PA 15658


Phone: 724-238-7464   

Fax: 724-238-3711
See map



Copyright © 2018 - Ligonier Township Municipal Authority. All rights reserved.